Stronger Together Concert

Stronger Together Live Stream – April 26, 2020: Celine Dion, Shania Twain, and More. Where to watch the historic ‘Stronger Together’ special Sunday night.

Stronger Together Concert

Celine Dion, Shania Twain, Justin Bieber, and dozens of other top Canadian performers are coming together for a virtual performance on Sunday night, April 26, as part of an effort being dubbed “Stronger Together.”

The Stronger Together live-streamed virtual concert lineup will also feature Michael Buble, Avril Lavigne, Ryan Reynolds, and more. The show now plans to last 90 minutes and will be made available across a number of Canadian media outlets. French translations will also be available.

Stronger Together Concert Live

Stronger Together concert Live will benefit Food Banks Canada and is being billed as the largest cross-platform broadcast in Canadian history.

Dozens of all-star Canadian artists, activists, actors, and athletes will share their stories of hope and inspiration in a national salute to front-line workers fighting COVID-19 for a historic multi-platform concert, ‘Stronger Together, Tous Ensemble,’ on Sunday night.

More than four dozen big-name Canadians have signed on for the historic, star-studded broadcast, ‘which will air commercial-free Sunday, April 26, at 6:30 p.m. across all markets/ 7 p.m. NT.

Stronger Together Concert Live Stream

You can watch Stronger Together ABC Live broadcast on CTV, CTV2, CP24,, the CTV app,, and the iHeartRadio Canada app.

The unprecedented event, in support of Food Banks Canada’s $150-million campaign to provide immediate support to food banks across Canada.

It has become the biggest multi-platform broadcast in Canadian history, with 15 broadcasting groups led by Bell Media, CBC/Radio-Canada, Corus Entertainment, Groupe V Média, and Rogers Sports & Media.

Just a sampling of the participants announced Wednesday: Amy Poehler, Avril Lavigne, Burton Cummings, David Foster, Georges St-Pierre, Justin Bieber, Kiefer Sutherland, Measha Brueggergosman, Mike Myers, Pascal Siakam, Robbie Robertson, Ryan Reynolds, Ryland James, Sam Roberts, Serena Ryder, Serge Ibaka, and Walk off the Earth.

They join previously announced participants Alessia Cara, Arkells, Barenaked Ladies, Bianca Andreescu, Bryan Adams, Buffy Sainte-Marie, Céline Dion, Chris Hadfield, Connor McDavid, David Suzuki, Eric McCormack, Hayley Wickenheiser, Howie Mandel, Jann Arden, Jason Priestley, Margaret Atwood, Marie-Mai, Michael Bublé, Penny Oleksiak, Rick Hansen, Rick Mercer, Russell Peters, Sarah McLachlan, Shania Twain, Sofia Reyes, Tessa Virtue, Will Arnett, and William Prince.


  1. I’ve read several just right stuff here. Definitely worth bookmarking for revisiting.
    I wonder how a lot attempt you place to create one of these excellent informative websites.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here